Editorial Panel

Editors in Chief

Direttore editoriale: Maja GoriRuhr-Universitaet Bochum
maja.gori@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Direttore responsabile: Paolo Fallai – Corriere della Sera

Editors

Martina Revello Lami – Leiden University
m.revello.lami@arch.leiden.univ.nl

Alessandro Pintucci – Sapienza University of Rome
alessandro.pintucci@gmail.com

Founders Associazione Ex Novo

Elisa Cella, Maja Gori, Paolo Pecci, Alessandro Pintucci, Martina Revello Lami

Advisory Board

Kenneth Aitchison – University of York
kenneth.aitchison@landward.eu

Marcello Barbanera – Sapienza University of Rome
mabarbanera@gmail.com

Rita Borioni – CDA Rai
ritaborioni@alice.it

Peter CampbellUniversity of Southampton, Centre for Maritime Archaeology
peterbcampbell@gmail.com

Filippo Carlá – University of Exeter
F.F.Carla@exeter.ac.uk

Jasper Chalcraft – University of Sussex
J.M.Chalcraft@sussex.ac.uk

Rachele Dubbini – Sapienza University of Rome
rchldubbini@yahoo.it

Gabriele Gattiglia – University of Pisa
g.gattiglia@arch.unipi.it

Patrizia Gioia – Sapienza University of Rome
patrizia.gioia@uniroma1.it

Alfredo González-RuibalInstitute of Heritage Sciences (Incipit) of the Spanish National Research Council
alfredo.gonzalez-ruibal@incipit.csic.es

Alessandro GuidiUniversity of Rome 3
alessandro.guidi@uniroma3.it

Enrico Giannichedda – ISCUM – Ethnographic and Archaeological Museum of Masone
e.giannichedda@libero.it

Matthew Harpster – University of Birminghan
matthewharpster@hotmail.com

Valerie Higgins – The American University of Rome
v.higgins@aur.edu

Richard Hodges – The American University of Rome
r.hodges@aur.edu

Francesco IaconoUniversity of Cambridge
francesco.iacono@gmail.com

Eduard Krekovič – Comenius University in Bratislava
krekovic@fphil.uniba.sk

Heleen van Londen – University of Amsterdam
H.vanLonden@uva.nl

Arkadiusz MarciniakAdam Mickiewicz University of Poznan
arekmar@amu.edu.pl

Davide Nadali – Sapienza University of Rome
davide.nadali@uniroma1.it

Silvia Pallecchi – DAFIST University of Genoa
silvia.pallecchi@unige.it

Dimitris Plantzos – National & Kapodistrian University of Athens
dkplantzos@arch.uoa.gr

James Symonds – University of Amsterdam
J.Symonds2@uva.nl

All rights reserved © 2016 – Associazione Ex Novo (Rome, Italy)

In collaboration with Archaeopress Publishing Ltd, Gordon House, 276 Banbury Road, Oxford OX2 7ED, UK

ISSN 2531-8810 – ISBN 978-1-78491-763-0